Clink Loudly It's Tuesday (CLIT)

Every Week around Silicon Valley

Meeting every Tuesday, or whenever they feel like it, the CLIT (Clink Loudly It's Tuesday) is a Drinking Practice hash (meaning none of that running crap). Feel free to take any unclaimed trail and change it's date to whenever you want to meet up and grab a cold one.

Upcumming Trails

Nov 12 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Nov 19 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Nov 26 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Dec 3 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Dec 10 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Dec 17 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Dec 24 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Dec 31 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 7 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 14 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 21 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 28 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 4 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 11 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 18 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 25 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Mar 3 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Mar 10 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Mar 17 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Mar 24 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Mar 31 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 7 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 14 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 21 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 28 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 5 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 12 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 19 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 26 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 2 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 9 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 16 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 23 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 30 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 7 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 14 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 21 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 28 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 4 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 11 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 18 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed!

Haring

Select one of the regularly scheduled trails above if you'd like to hare one of the available usual dates. Or, to create a trail for a special occasion click below.

Create adhoc trail