Clink Loudly It's Tuesday (CLIT)

Every Week around Silicon Valley

Meeting every Tuesday, or whenever they feel like it, the CLIT (Clink Loudly It's Tuesday) is a Drinking Practice hash (meaning none of that running crap). Feel free to take any unclaimed trail and change it's date to whenever you want to meet up and grab a cold one.

Upcumming Trails

Jan 8 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 15 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 22 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Jan 29 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 5 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 12 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 19 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Feb 26 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Mar 5 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PST Hare needed! Mar 12 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Mar 19 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Mar 26 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 2 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 9 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 16 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 23 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Apr 30 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 7 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 14 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 21 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! May 28 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 4 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 11 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 18 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jun 25 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 2 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 9 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 16 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 23 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Jul 30 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 6 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 13 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 20 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Aug 27 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Sep 3 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Sep 10 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Sep 17 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Sep 24 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Oct 1 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Oct 8 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed! Oct 15 (Tuesday) @ 6:30PM PDT Hare needed!

Haring

Select one of the regularly scheduled trails above if you'd like to hare one of the available usual dates. Or, to create a trail for a special occasion click below.

Create adhoc trail